Baby Boy having a laugh attack over laundry

Posted: 10. March 2012 in why so serious?
Tags: , , ,

As you might have read in my About page, I will only post something about my private life if I think it is really worth sharing. Today is one of those days.

My mother in law came to visit for a couple of days to support us amateur parents. Today, while my wife and I had breakfast, granny looked after our son Vincent William upstairs.

While the radio played in the background we suddenly heard a very distinctive laugh. It was our son,… and he didn’t stop! So we went upstairs to have a look what was so funny,… and I had to pull the iPhone and capture him going crazy about ‘re-appearing’ laundry.

Have a look yourself 😉

Comments
  1. clownonfire says:

    That is very sweet.

  2. clownonfire says:

    Hey friend.
    Taking care of the kids before your blog?
    Some say you’re a good dad. I say that’s just silly.
    Le Clown

Leave a comment

