11:11am 11/11/11, 13 13 13,… Whatever

Posted: 11. November 2011 in why so serious?
Tags: , , , ,

I am writing this at 11:21 and I am still alive, can you believe this?

20111111-112212.jpg

With all the madness around this I was hoping for at least something to happen. The end of the world? No,… not even the end of my working day as I was hoping.

The only thing that happened was that my bloody company laptop didn’t accept my passwords anymore. Which was solved after some reboots though.

Quite boring I have to say!

This and the fact that I took the below picture on a Friday 13th, where nothing happened either, makes me believe that all the number superstitiousness is just utter bollocks.

20111111-112950.jpg

Leave a comment

